Please note: 

The gallery is closed from Monday, October 9th to Sunday, October 22nd.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

“Worth Fighting For”

Veterans Exhibit




“Worth Fighting For” is an exhibit focused on artworks created by artists that have served in the United States military. The featured artists include:

  • Andrew Abbott,
  • Mike Amundson,
  • Jim Engler,
  • Tom Moberg,
  • Jim Ochs,
  • and Bart Vargas.

This exhibit is in collaboration with Moberg Gallery and DSM Magazine, in its next November-October issue,  will feature the show and be releasing insightful information on the artists and how they have served our country.